Triathlon Training – The First Week

Hi all, Jen here.

Well, I’m now halfway through my second week of triathlon training: redux.  Nothing too exciting to report, except that my new, more balanced menu of cardio and lifting.  I will try and take some pictures this week so that I actually have an exciting post to update with.

Now, I’m off to go grocery shopping…and probably make some of Nidhi’s vegan mac and cheese.

Stay tuned for a substantive article on breaking out of a rut!

Leave a Reply

